Lagai Khai

Jan 2018

Wed Jan 24

08:00 GMT | Local    
13:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 3rd Test
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

08:40 GMT | Local    
14:10 IST
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 37th Match
Big Bash League, 2017-18

Thu Jan 25

06:00 GMT | Local    
11:30 IST
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

08:40 GMT | Local    
14:10 IST
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 38th Match
Big Bash League, 2017-18

Fri Jan 26

03:20 GMT | Local    
08:50 IST
Australia vs England, 4th ODI
England tour of Australia, 2018

Sat Jan 27

05:10 GMT | Local    
10:40 IST
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 39th Match
Big Bash League, 2017-18

08:20 GMT | Local    
13:50 IST
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 40th Match
Big Bash League, 2017-18

Sun Jan 28

03:20 GMT | Local    
08:50 IST
Australia vs England, 5th ODI
England tour of Australia, 2018

06:00 GMT | Local    
11:30 IST
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

Feb 2018

Thu Feb 01

11:00 GMT | Local    
16:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 1st ODI
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Sun Feb 04

08:00 GMT | Local    
13:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Wed Feb 07

11:00 GMT | Local    
16:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Sat Feb 10

11:00 GMT | Local    
16:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 4th ODI
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Tue Feb 13

11:00 GMT | Local    
16:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 5th ODI
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Fri Feb 16

11:00 GMT | Local    
16:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 6th ODI
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Sun Feb 18

12:30 GMT | Local    
18:00 IST
South Africa vs India, 1st T20I
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Wed Feb 21

16:00 GMT | Local    
21:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 2nd T20I
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Sat Feb 24

16:00 GMT | Local    
21:30 IST
South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

36th Match: Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 36th Match Jan 23 2018

Sydney Sixers 190/5 (17.3 Ovs)    Melbourne Stars 189/5 (20.0 Ovs)

Sydney Sixers won by 5 wkts

35th Match: Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 35th Match Jan 22 2018

Melbourne Renegades 147/7 (20.0 Ovs)    Adelaide Strikers 173/5 (20.0 Ovs)

Adelaide Strikers win by 26 runs

1st T20I: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20I Jan 22 2018

New Zealand 106/3 (15.5 Ovs)    Pakistan 105/10 (19.4 Ovs)

New Zealand won by 7 wkts

3rd ODI: Australia vs England, 3rd ODI Jan 21 2018

Australia 286/6 (50.0 Ovs)    England 302/6 (50.0 Ovs)

England won by 16 runs

34th Match: Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 34th Match Jan 20 2018

Perth Scorchers 168/5 (19.2 Ovs)    Hobart Hurricanes 167/5 (20.0 Ovs)

Perth Scorchers won by 5 wkts

33rd Match: Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 33rd Match Jan 20 2018

Sydney Thunder 149/3 (16.1 Ovs)    Melbourne Stars 147/6 (20.0 Ovs)

Sydney Thunder won by 7 wkts

2nd ODI: Australia vs England, 2nd ODI Jan 19 2018

England 274/6 (44.2 Ovs)    Australia 270/9 (50.0 Ovs)

England won by 4 wkts

5th ODI: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 5th ODI Jan 18 2018

Pakistan 256/10 (49.0 Ovs)    New Zealand 271/7 (50.0 Ovs)

New Zealand won by 15 runs

32nd Match: Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 32nd Match Jan 18 2018

Sydney Sixers 77/1 (10.0 Ovs)    Brisbane Heat 73/10 (16.4 Ovs)

Sydney Sixers won by 9 wkts

31st Match: Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 31st Match Jan 17 2018

Hobart Hurricanes 176/4 (20.0 Ovs)    Adelaide Strikers 187/4 (20.0 Ovs)

Adelaide Strikers won by 11 runs

30th Match: Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 30th Match Jan 16 2018

Sydney Sixers 129/2 (15.1 Ovs)    Melbourne Stars 128/7 (20.0 Ovs)

Sydney Sixers won by 8 wkts

4th ODI: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 4th ODI Jan 16 2018

New Zealand 263/5 (45.5 Ovs)    Pakistan 262/8 (50.0 Ovs)

New Zealand won by 5 wkts

29th Match: Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 29th Match Jan 15 2018

Hobart Hurricanes 166/4 (18.2 Ovs)    Brisbane Heat 165/8 (20.0 Ovs)

Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wkts

1st ODI: Australia vs England, 1st ODI Jan 14 2018

England 308/5 (48.5 Ovs)    Australia 304/8 (50.0 Ovs)

England won by 5 wkts

28th Match: Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 28th Match Jan 13 2018

Sydney Sixers 157/2 (20.0 Ovs)    Sydney Thunder 156/6 (20.0 Ovs)

Sydney Sixers won by 8 wkts

2nd Test: South Africa vs India, 2nd Test Jan 13 2018

IND 307,(92.1) 151/10 (50.2 Ovs)    RSA 335,(113.5), 258, (91.3 ) 0.0

South Africa won by 135 runs

27th Match: Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 27th Match Jan 13 2018

Perth Scorchers 114/4 (18.2 Ovs)    Adelaide Strikers 112/10 (19.2 Ovs)

Perth Scorchers won by 6 wkts

3rd ODI: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI Jan 12 2018

Pakistan 74/10 (27.2 Ovs)    New Zealand 257/10 (50.0 Ovs)

New Zealand won by 183 runs

26th Match: Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 26th Match Jan 12 2018

Melbourne Renegades 144/9 (20.0 Ovs)    Melbourne Stars 167/4 (20.0 Ovs)

Melbourne Stars won by 23 runs

25th Match: Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 25th Match Jan 11 2018

Perth Scorchers 172/4 (20.0 Ovs)    Sydney Thunder 175/4 (20.0 Ovs)

Sydney Thunder won by 3 runs

Want to learn, How to Play?

Real betting Kills. Virtual betting gives amazing thrills. Click to learn how Lagai Khai can take your sports watching experience to a completely new level.